best airsoft bbs reddit

For aegs I usually wouldn't go above a .3. New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast. Elderbb.com, use everything between .25 - .30 grams from em. I'm new to bio BBs and need to pick some up for my local outdoor field. For all things airsoft. They've really stepped up their game. My recommendation for BBs is BLS hands down in all weights. Personally I use 25-28 and it works for me. So to know the best airsoft guns for you, let us discuss the guns’ types first. Elderbb.com, use everything between .25 - .30 grams from em. Bestselling; Top Rated; Best Price Guarantee. $32.95 New---- Used; 62. If you're looking for airsoft vests or BB guns, you can shop airsoft accessories to find everything you need. It has features that mimic a gun that the military and special forces acknowledge. You really can tell the difference between them and decent bbs like G&G. ... 300 Seamless Airsoft BB Magazine Clip Pellets 6mm .12g BBS Pistol Mag Gun Ammo. Both of them work very well. Online. Although, Japanese airsoft stuff is actually pretty awesome considering Tokyo Marui is based there. I’m a 3 week old player and bought an ASG Armalite M15 Ranger Sportline as my first weapon. G&G is actually Tiwan-based. Bottle White Heavy AirSoft BBs (.20 grams) When you are having a marathon battle or target practice session, you need a lot of BB pellets. They also offer even heavier BBs. Best selling products: Best Airsoft BBs. For all things airsoft. ... For all things airsoft. Built by one of the first-ever and most respected airsoft manufacturers (for more, check my guide on the best airsoft brands) – Tokyo Marui, the 5.1’s body is all plastic with some metal parts (the hammer, safeties, mag and slide releases, sights, hop-up). The BBs come in an extra-wide range of models, weights, colors, and the market is flooded with brands, but there are only a few who produce the best airsoft BBs. I just thought there was a go to or specific BB for this weapon in parti