hp tuners fan control

Command control functions like closed loop, fans, gear select, timing, air fuel ratio and so more all in real time. Look here too: Efan programming in HPTuners. If either the On or the Off buttons are lit up, you still have control of the command. Trying to keep engine temps a little happier. In my case, my CPU fan is the only 4-pin fan in my computer, and my motherboard doesn’t support voltage control for my 3-pin fans. 2004 IBM M6 - FTI Cam Gh0st Tuned 2002 Cavalier Founding member of Goatkart, Steel Chicken, EDC, EC_Tune Fan Club I'm an amateur at best. This is done for a couple of reasons: 1. Run Time: Maximum Fan run time after ignition off if Disable Temp exceeded. With the Easy Mode, you can configure this feature with ease. Now enhancing these to new heights with a new feature rich VCM Editor and VCM Scanner, coupled together with the latest generation MPVI2, this is only tuning and diagnostic solution you’ll ever need for your modern OBDII vehicle. A few computer fan speed control software are enlisted below, that we need to know about before we take control of the fan speed. Special thanks goes out to WS7 on Ls1tuning.com ... "HP tuner for dummies, saw the dummie first and said this is gotta be for me! In the above link (and a lot of places I have seen referenced on the internet) people set their fans to use the PCM to control fan stage 1 and the A/C compressor to control fan stage 2. RPM's) over a period of about 4 seconds. Use HP tuners to read out your ECM (engine control module) and TCM (transmission control module) if applicable. 50-60% of the time, this is good enough. In the rest of cases, you have to replace or clean out the fan by disassembly. Take my words with a pound of salt. required for the VCM to store the newly learned configuration. ... (DTCs) along with other vehicle module information. Fan Control e67 computer in 07 tbss. Next step is tuning, trying to decide between Diablo or HP Tuners. Is there anyway around this